Administrative Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Lesley AbashianXổ số sóc trăng tuần trước, Director, Human Services Office

Chris BrunoXổ số sóc trăng tuần trước, Director, Economic Development Office

Melanie Crowder, Chief of Staff/City Clerk  

Susan Inskeep Gray
, Acting Director, Historic Resources Office

Sara Greer, Director, Human Resources Office

Brooke Hardin, Director, Community Development & Planning Department

David Hodgkins, Chief Financial Officer

Christine Johnston,Xổ số sóc trăng tuần trước Director, Real Estate Assessments Office

Matthew Kaiser, Director, Communications & Marketing Office

John O'Neal, Chief, City of Fairfax Fire Department

Mark PerryXổ số sóc trăng tuần trước, Director, Information Technology Department

Cathy Salgado, Director, Parks & Recreation Department

Wendy Block Sanford, Director, Transportation Division

Cathy SalgadoXổ số sóc trăng tuần trước, Director, Parks & Recreation Department

Erin SchaibleXổ số sóc trăng tuần trước, Chief, City of Fairfax Police Department

David Summers, Director, Public Works Department